On this page you will be able to stream our latest sermons or download MP3 versions of our older sermons (displayed as 20 per page).  You can click on a series or speaker to view more sermons in that series or by that speaker.  You can also view our sermons on our Facebook page here

If you have a podcasting app on your Phone, PC or Tablet, you can find us by searching for “Kingsway Christian Fellowship Liverpool” or by using the Podcast feed URL.  If you use Itunes you can find us here

Sunday 24th December 2023

24th December 2023

Sunday 3rd December 2023

3rd December 2023

Sunday 19th November 2023

19th November 2023

Sunday 12th November

12th November 2023

Sunday 5th November 2023

5th November 2023

Sunday 22nd October 2023

22nd October 2023

Sunday 15th October 2023

15th October 2023

Sunday 1st October 2023

1st October 2023

Sunday 24th September

24th September 2023

Sunday 17th September 2023

17th September 2023


Sunday 16th July 2023

16th July 2023
Worship led by Lydia Courtney. Sermon by Pastor Rob Payet.

Sunday 9th July 2023

9th July 2023
Worship led by Andrea Edward. Sermon by Dave Elms.
Summer Edward, Mohammad Hassanzadeh Shakhali (Sami), Graham Healiss, Jackie Tomkins, Jo Edwards, Tina Barker, Dan Humphrey, Chloe Humphrey, Asher Rainger and Melody Rainger.

Sunday 25th June 2023

25th June 2023
Worship led by Josh Elms. Sermon by Dave Elms.

Sunday 11th June 2023

11th June 2023
Worship led by Lydia Courtney. Sermon by Pastor Rob Payet.

Sunday 28th May 2023

28th May 2023
Worship led by Mark Hodge. Sermon by Pastor Rob Payet.

Sunday 21st May 2023

21st May 2023
Worship led by Josh Elms. Sermon by Costas Alexandrou.

Sunday 14th May 2023

14th May 2023
Worship led by Mark Hodge. Sermon by Dave Courtney.

Sunday 7th May 2023

7th May 2023
Worship led by Ruth Hynes. Sermon by Marian Chester.