On this page you will be able to stream our latest sermons or download MP3 versions of our older sermons (displayed as 20 per page).  You can click on a series or speaker to view more sermons in that series or by that speaker.  You can also view our sermons on our Facebook page here

If you have a podcasting app on your Phone, PC or Tablet, you can find us by searching for “Kingsway Christian Fellowship Liverpool” or by using the Podcast feed URL.  If you use Itunes you can find us here

Sunday 14th May 2023

14th May 2023
Worship led by Mark Hodge. Sermon by Dave Courtney.

Sunday 7th May 2023

7th May 2023
Worship led by Ruth Hynes. Sermon by Marian Chester.

Sunday 30th April 2023

30th April 2023

Sunday 23rd April 2023

23rd April 2023


Sunday 9th April 2023

9th April 2023

Sunday 2nd April 2023

2nd April 2023

Sunday 26th March 2023

26th March 2023

Sunday 19th March 2023

19th March 2023

Sunday 12th March 2023

12th March 2023

Sunday 5th March 2023

5th March 2023

Sunday 26th February 2023

26th February 2023

Sunday 19th February 2023

19th February 2023

Sunday 12th February 2023

12th February 2023

Sunday 5th Feruary 2023

5th February 2023

Sunday 29th January 2023

29th January 2023

Sunday 22nd January 2023

22nd January 2023

Sunday 15th January 2023

15th January 2023

Sunday 8th January 2023

8th January 2023